Unser Team

 

Dirk Sander

Sachverständiger

Telefon: 040 / 57 00 68 75
Mobil: 0172 / 54 33 22 7

Dirk.Sander@sv-sander.de

Michaela Sander

Sachverständige

Telefon: 040 / 57 00 68 48

Michaela.Sander@sv-sander.de

 

Falk Fischer

Sachverständiger / Büroleiter

Telefon: 040 / 57 00 68 81
Mobil: 0177 / 57 06 88 1

Falk.Fischer@sv-sander.de


Michael Schimkus

Zeichner

Telefon: 040 / 57 00 68 83

CAD@sv-sander.de

 

Monika Becker

Sekretärin / Teamassistentin

Telefon: 040 / 57 00 68 48

Office@sv-sander.de

 

Anna Lea Fischer

Sekretärin / Teamassistentin

Telefon: 040 / 57 00 68 48

Buchhaltung@sv-sander.de

 

Ann-Kristin Goos

Sekretärin / Teamassistentin

Telefon: 040 / 57 00 68 48

Office@sv-sander.de

 

Jacqueline Wießner

Auszubildende/ Teamassistentin

Telefon: 040 / 57 00 68 48

Office@sv-sander.de


Michael Mau

Werkstudent Technik

Telefon: 040 / 57 00 68 48

Technik@sv-sander.de

 

Olaf Henk

Ingenieur / Prüfer

Telefon: 040 / 57 00 68 48

Olaf.Henk@sv-sander.de

 

Karin Schäpsmeier

Ausbildung / Datenschutz / Buchhaltung

Telefon: 040 / 57 00 68 48

Karin.Schaepsmeier@sv-sander.de

Datenschutz@sv-sander.de

Buchhaltung@sv-sander.de